Buddhist Reincarnation in Six Obvious Steps

HA! This plays into the metaphysical mayhem in I Blew Up Juarez.

Pax Lupo

Buddhist Reincarnation in Six Obvious Steps

  • 1. You’re born.
  • 2. You spend a lifetime making a gawd-awful mess of things.
  • 3. You die.
  • 4. Another iteration of your form emerges into the previous mess you made.
  • 5. Since you don’t remember a thing, you blame the mess on everyone else.
  • 6. Go to step 1.


Like it? Tip it! http://smalagodi.tip.me

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s